Share with your friends

Jorge Spitalnik
President of the World Federation of Engineering Organizations (WFEO)

Marlene Kanga
President Elect WFEO

Marwan Abdelhamid
Past –President  WFEO

Martin Manuhwa
Chair of WFEO Committee on Anti Corruption (CAC)

Yashin Brijmohan
Chair of WFEO Committee on Engineering Capacity building (CECB)

Toshimitsu Komatsu
Chair of WFEO Committee on Disaster Risk Management (CDRM)

Samuel Grossman
Chair of WFEO Committee on Energy (CE)

Jean Venables
Chair of WFEO Committee on Engineering and the Environment (CEE)

Abdul Menhem Alameddine 
Chair of WFEO Committee on Education in Engineering (CEIE)

Ke Gong
Chair of WFEO Committee on Engineering for Innovative Technologies (CEIT)

S.S Rathore
Chair of WFEO Committee on Information and Communication (CIC)

Valerie Agberagba
Chair of WFEO Committee on Women in Engineering (WIE)

Zainab Garashi
Chair of WFEO Committee on Young engineers / Future Leaders (YE/FL)

Alex Tarchini
EMEA EDU Business and Market Development

Jan Kowal
Director of the Department of Engineering and Innovation at the Open University

Paul Jowitt
Commonwealth Engineers Council (CEC)

Manchao He
Director of the State Key Laboratory for Geomechanics and Deep Underground Engineering

Surendra Kumar Biswa
CSIR Council of the Scientific and Industrial Research

Adil Al Hadithi
Federation of the Arab Engineers (FAE)

Mustafa Shehu
Federation of the African Engineering Organizations (FAEO)

José Manuel Vieira
President of the FEANI – European Federation of National Engineering Associations

John Li Chien Chung
President of the Federation of Engineering Institutions of Asia and the Pacific (FEIAP)_CHINA

Edemar Amorim
Pan American Federation of Engineering Societies (UPADI)

Ashok Kumar Basa, FIE
Past President The Institution of Engineers ( India

Michael Milligan
ABET (Accreditation Board for Engineering and Tecnology)

Jennifer Deboer
Co-Director of the International Institute for the Development of Engineering Academics

Gustavo Arvizu Lara

Vito Cardone
President of the Quacing

Piero Torretta
President of the UNI

Nicola Monda
Italian delegate of the WFEO

Maurizio Tira
Dean of University of Brescia

Massimo Sessa
President of «Consiglio Superiore dei Lavori Pubblici»

Marco Tubino
President of the CopI

Giovanni Cardinale
Vicepresident of the CNI

Gaetano Manfredi
President of the  CRUI

Enzo Siviero 
Rector University eCAMPUS Novedrate Como